Viewers can watch “Jesus” Wednesday, May 13 at 9 p.m. Eastern time and 6 p.m. Pacific time on the TBN.

“Jesus,” staged by the Sight and Sound Theaters in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, was viewed by more than one million attendees and recorded for the screen. Amy Grant, Vince Gill, and Family Share Opry Stage This Week During Shutdown. I am also an author and speaker and love sharing my journey with others- and I am all about keeping it real and authentic! Viewers can watch “Jesus” Wednesday, May 13 at 9 p.m. Eastern time and 6 p.m. Pacific time on the TBN. EPIC STAGE PRODUCTION ‘JESUS’ AVAILABLE IN FREE EASTER WEEKEND BROADCAST AND STREAMING DEBUT ON TBN, © 2015 - Solo Pine. 1 video SAMSON 1 video. tbn sight and sound jesus production. Filmed in front of a live audience, Sight & Sound’s spectacular original production is now coming to television and streaming devices everywhere. Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.