\x3C/script>' ); You can….. What I love is that this cake is super simple! This is hands-down the best sponge recipe – literally melts in the mouth. Decorating a cake reminds me of art and as an artist I love creating new designs or using new techniques to create beautiful pieces of food art.

Continue stacking the cake, taking care to position the layers as evenly as possible, so that the sides of the cake are as straight as they can be.